Officers/Directors/Trustees

Board of Directors 2016 to 2018

Balram Kakkar (President) – kakkarb@aol.com
Anup Bhasin (Vice President) – angelifashions@hotmail.com
Anju Kakkar (Vice President) – anjukakkar23@yahoo.com
Sahil Mehra (Treasurer) – smehra05@yahoo.com
Sunish Suchdeve (Secretary) – s.suchdeve@gmail.com

Kawal Kapoor – adeliinc@hotmail.com
Suraj P. Tschand – suraj@voicesaver.com
Manoj Kapoor – manojkapur66@gmail.com
Gobind Bathija – gobind.bathija@gmail.com
Janak Lund – jlund7@hotmail.com
Nindi Vig – nindivig@gmail.com
Mathew Bathija – ronniebathija@gmail.com
Prem Katyal – Om13079@aol.com

Trustees

Harbans Bhasin
Harbans Chandiok
Radhu Bhatija
Harbans Kochar
Kashi Sachdeva
Sena P. Lund
Ravesh Chandiok
Vijay Chandiok
Nand K. Mehra
Satti Pall Kapoor
Naveen Shikapuri
Pushpa Bathija
Permanand Khanija
Sunder Luthra
Ved Kochar
Pinki Kakkar
Verander Lund
Sonia Bathija
Rajinder Chandiok
Ranjan Whadwa
Chand Suri
Daulat Gurtata
Arjen Bathija
Shri Khanna
Harish Kakkar
Vinod Khanija
Ajay Mehra
Teerath Bajaj
Neeraj Kochar

Pundits (Priests)

Pandit Shri Madan Kumar Jha
Pandit Shri Mani Sharma
Pandit Shri Gokul Sharma

Managers

Roshan Lal Bhasin
Gobind Chabra