Upcoming Functions

  • 0

Karva Chauth Vrat Pooja

Karva Chauth Vrat Pooja In Big hall.

Sunday, October 8, 2017

2pm To sunset.


  • 0

Nava Graha & Sundarkand Yagna

Nava Graha & Sundarkand Yagna

Monday September 4, 2017,

10am To 1pm


  • 0

katha By Swami Sureshananda Ji Maharaj

Category : Upcoming Functions

katha By Swami Sureshananda Ji Maharaj

Friday August 25, 2017- 6:30pm To 8pm

Saturday August 26, 2017- 6:30pm To 8pm

Sunday August 27, 2017- 12pm To 2pm

Monday August 28, 2017- 6:30pm To 8pm

Tuesday August 29, 2017- 6:30pm To 8pm


  • 0

Annual Diwali Mela 2017

Category : Upcoming Functions

Annual Diwali Mela 2017

Sunday Oct 15, 2017,

10 am to sunset,

 


  • 0

  • 0

International Yoga Day Event

Category : Upcoming Functions

International Yoga Day Event
Sunday Jun 18, 2017,
4pm To 6pm
at 80 E Barclay Street
Hicksville Ny 11801


  • 0

Katha By swami vigyanananda ji Maharaj

Category : Upcoming Functions

Katha By swami Vigyanananda ji Maharaj
Sunday Jun 11, 2017, 12pm to 1:30pm
Monday To Saturday 6:30 to 8pm
Sunday Jun 18, 2017, 12pm to 1:30pm


  • 0

10th Annual Maha Rudra Yagna & Janaeu Utsav

Category : Upcoming Functions

10th Annual Maha Rudra Yagna & Janaeu Utsav

May 29, Monday 11am to 2pm

Havan and Upanayan Sanskar.


  • 0

GEETA PARVACHAN By Acharya Krishna Kanta Dwibedi

Category : Upcoming Functions

GEETA PARVACHAN By Acharya Krishna Kanta Dwibedi 2017

May 7, Sunday, 12pm to 1:30pm

May 8, Monday, 6:30pm to 8pm

May 9, Tuesday, 6:30pm to 8pm

May 10, Wednesday, 6:30pm to 8pm

May 11, Thursday, 6:30pm to 8pm

May 12, Friday, 6:30pm to 8pm

May 13, Saturday, 6:30pm to 8pm

May 14, Sunday, 12pm to 1:30pm


  • 0

Shree Ram Katha By Swami Dr. Ramkamal Vedanti Ji Maharaj

Category : Upcoming Functions

Shree Ram Katha By Swami Dr. Ramkamal Vedanti Ji Maharaj

Asa’Mai Hindu Temple, Hicksville

Sunday April 9, 2017 – 12pm to 1:30pm

Monday April 10, 2017 – 6:30pm to 8pm

Tuesday April 11, 2017 – 6:30pm to 8pm

Wednesday April 12, 2017 – 6:30pm to 8pm

Thursday April 13, 2017 – 6:30pm to 8pm

Friday April 14, 2017 – 6:30pm to 8pm

Saturday April 15, 2017 – 6:30pm to 8pm

Sunday April 16, 2017 – 12pm to 1:30pm